Las Vegas Animals
 


Press Review
09/20/2019 07 hours
Augmented Reality App
Android
Local Search - Las Vegas Animals
Weather Information
Get the App for Smartphones and Tablets
Hot Products
  City Images, Travel Images, Safe Images
 
Go Back

Smartphone



 
Free the Animation VR / AR
Play to reveal 3D images and 3D models!
Demonstration A-Frame / Multiplayer
Android app on Google Play
 
vlrPhone / vlrFilter
Project of very low consumption, radiation and bitrate softphones, with the support of the spatial audio, of the frequency shifts and of the ultrasonic communications / Multifunction Audio Filter with Remote Control!



 
Deadly Disco in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 6)
Deadly Disco in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 6)
A Cupcakes-And-Crime CaperWhen cupcake-loving croupier Tiffany Black and her friend Ian are asked to investigate a nightclub owner's ?accidental? death, they quickly find themselves embroiled in Vegas?s night life."Winters will have you giggling into your book!"After Tiffany and Ian stumble onto what could be a cover-up, they must hurry to find the real killer - before it?s too late.Deadly Disco in Las Vegas is the sixth book in The Tiffany Black in Las Vegas Mystery Series. Though it can be read as a standalone, it's best read in series order. This is a humorous cozy mystery featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and family, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore, bad language or sex.Praise for A.R. Winters: "Fans of Stephanie Plum, meet Tiffany Black, A.R. Winters's new heroine." - Rea, Amazon.com "You fall in love with Tiffany Black from the start, and the mystery starts immediately" - Melissa Greenberg, Amazon.com Top 1000 Reviewer "The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D, Amazon.com

Click Here to view in augmented reality



Dancing With Danger in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery
Dancing With Danger in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery
A Cupcakes-And-Crime CaperWho killed the young lawyer - the angry playboy, cash-strapped partners, or secretive boss?Tiffany Black must uncover the killer before she's next! Meanwhile, Nanna and Ian enter a dance competition for which they're both clearly unsuited.Tiffany's parents finally meet her boyfriend, but not before her mother introduces her to a "charming" young man..."Winters will have you giggling into your book!"Dancing With Danger in Las Vegas is the eleventh book in The Tiffany Black Mystery Series. Though it can be read as a standalone, it's best read in series order. This is a humorous cozy mystery featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and family, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore, bad language or sex.Praise for A.R. Winters: "Fans of Stephanie Plum, meet Tiffany Black, A.R. Winters's new heroine." - Rea, Amazon.com "You fall in love with Tiffany Black from the start, and the mystery starts immediately" - Melissa Greenberg, Amazon.com Top 1000 Reviewer "The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D, Amazon.com

Click Here to view in augmented reality



Shukqueen DIY Paint by Numbers for Adults, DIY Oil Painting Kit for Kids Beginner - Las Vegas 16X20 Inch (Framed Canvas)
Shukqueen DIY Paint by Numbers for Adults, DIY Oil Painting Kit for Kids Beginner - Las Vegas 16X20 Inch (Framed Canvas)
Painting Construction: You can decide the drawing turn according to your personal favor or in turns of the numbers For the white paint and other light color paint part, the figures left on the canvas may be seen, you can double use the paint and try to cover with the thick paint The paint: Use the paint directly and do not add any water The match the number of the paint and the figure on the canvas to fill in the paint If you careless to fill in a wrong color, you can wait the paint to get day and then cover the wrong part with the correct color on the surface The brush: Wash the brush cleanly when you change to another color For the large part, you can use the larger brush to paint, and for the small part, you can use the smaller brush to paint Wash the brush cleanly every time you finish painting for the next time use The canvas: Professional canvas design for DIY oil paint WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs Attention: If you happen to have the paint on your clothe, please wash it immediately. Please cover the lid of paint well when you do not use it, in case the paint gets dry. The figures on the canvas may not be covered entirely, hope you do not mind. The paint we offer is enough for the normal use, please do not waste it in case of the paint shortage. ANY OTHER QUESTION, PLEASE CONTACT US. THANK YOU. Dear friends, please check our name when you to buy product: Shukqueen. Other shop names are fake, it's not guarantee after-sales

Click Here to view in augmented reality

$39.99
-$13.00(-33%)



Party Animal Vegas Golden Knights Applique Banner Flag
Party Animal Vegas Golden Knights Applique Banner Flag
Let your team spirit soar and raise the flag. This over-sized premium quality house banner flag makes a proud statement of your team loyalty!

Click Here to view in augmented reality

$24.95



Designsonic Vegas 2018 Hockey Mouse Animal Christmas Tree Woman Skate Shoe Slip On Sneakers Low Top
Designsonic Vegas 2018 Hockey Mouse Animal Christmas Tree Woman Skate Shoe Slip On Sneakers Low Top
Vegas 2018 Hockey Mouse Animal Christmas Tree skateboard shoes is made of high quality canvas and suede.High quality canvas shoes good for jogging, walking, shopping, party, beach walking, sightseeing and etc.

Click Here to view in augmented reality

$49.96



Spa Retreats and Secrets in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 15)
Spa Retreats and Secrets in Las Vegas: A Humorous Tiffany Black Mystery (Tiffany Black Mysteries Book 15)
A Cupcakes-and-Crime Caper?I didn?t kill her, I swear!? Fresh off a shift of slinging cards, blackjack dealer and private investigator Tiffany Black takes a frenzied call from Mary Bilford, the services manager at ritzy Spa Renauld.Mary needs someone to prove she didn?t kill spa client Gina Welling?which means it?s time for Tiffany and Ian to go undercover and infiltrate the spa. ?Winters will have you giggling into your book!?Who stood to benefit from Gina?s death? Was it ex-husband Harry, who was coincidentally visiting the spa while his ex-wife was there; nurse Jasper, who's intent on looking out for himself; or even part of the spa's security detail? Or was it Mary Bilford all along, concealing her ulterior motive, just as the LVPD suspect?Of course, once Nanna learns of the investigation happening in the swanky spa, she insists on joining them! Ian and Tiffany make a new four-legged friend, and Ryan has an important message for Tiffany...Meanwhile, someone at the spa is out for blood... will Tiffany survive being in the den of the killer? More importantly, will Tiffany survive the ridiculous beauty treatments she's being subjected to?This is a cozy mystery featuring a strong female protagonist, some unusual friends and family, and a mystery that needs solving! It has no graphic gore, bad language, or sex. Perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich, Jana DeLeon and Hope Callaghan.Praise for A.R. Winters: "You fall in love with Tiffany Black from the start, and the mystery starts immediately" - Melissa Greenberg, Amazon.com Top 500 Reviewer"The perfect balance of being lighthearted, but still a serious page-turning mystery." - Jaycie D, Amazon.com "A great mystery wrapped in humor and surprises." - Amazon Customer

Click Here to view in augmented reality



   
Twitter Facebook